Login

Forgot password?
 
 
Log in through Facebook

Don't have an account?

An account gives you many advantages. Have a look at your order history, repeat orders and manage your personal settings.

Create an account

Shopping cart

Total
0,00 €
To my cart

Account

You are now shopping as:

Create an account Sign off
Aufladen.de
Credit within 29 seconds
Pay fast and safely
Top-up credit by e-mail
7206 reviews

Privacy and Cookies

Back

Privacy Statement Aufladen.de

We value your interest in your privacy very much. Therefore we make sure that the personal information we receive from you is handled in a confidential manner. Furthermore we ensure that we comply with applicable privacy legislation.

In this Privacy Statement we explain what we do with the personal data we receive from you.

Overview of the personal data we receive from you

We receive personal data from you in the following ways:

  1. Visit of our website
  2. Order on our website or in our app
  3. Registration of an account for our website and app
  4. Response to a special offer or contest
  5. Contact with us

Visit of our website

When you visit our website, whether or not you place an order, through your web browser we receive information on you that is stored in the cookies that we have placed. When you visit our website, you can choose which cookies you would like to accept. These cookies are used to recognize you during a next visit, to store your settings and to improve the website and/or to adapt the website to your personal preferences.

We also make use of cookies of third parties like Google Analysis for the analysis of your website visits. This enables us to better analyse how visitors use the website. It also enables us to better adjust our website, communication and our products and services to the requirements of our visitors and to optimize these for the best user experience.

You can choose not to accept any of our cookies. As a result you may not be able to use all parts of the website.

Order on our website or in our app

When you place an order on our website or in our app we ask you for various information. We need this information in order to process your order. This information differs per product or service that you order and may consist of:

  • name;
  • email address;
  • telephone number;
  • delivery address;
  • payment details;
  • IP address (we store this automatically when you place an order).

Service Messages

In exceptional cases we use your personal information to send you important messages on the products or services that we delivered.

Direct Marketing

When you have placed an order with us, we send direct marketing messages on new products or services to the email address you have given us. You can object to receiving such messages at any time. To this end, each direct marketing email contains an opt out possibility.

Retention Period Transaction Data

We store all transaction data on your orders until seven years after your order has been processed. We do this because we are legally obligated to do so. Transaction data consist of: the product of service that has been delivered, the delivery details and the details of the corresponding payment.

Registration of an account for our website and app

You can register an account for our website and app. For this purpose you use your email address as user name and you choose a password by yourself. Next to this you can store the following information in your account: your name, (delivery) address, telephone number and payment details. This information then does not need to be entered anymore during a following order.

When you have registered an account, we also store the information on orders connected to that account. The details on an order are stored in your account until thirteen months after the order has been processed. This way you can track your orders and you have an overview of earlier orders you made under the same account.

You can adjust your account information at any time. You can also delete your account at any time. We delete your account information after you have deleted your account and therefore you cannot re-activate a deleted account.

Response to a Special Offer or Contest

If you want to respond to a special offer or a contest on our website or on one of our social media channels, we ask you to give us certain personal information. Depending on the special offer this information consists of your name, address and email address. We use this information only to follow up on the special offer or contest, to announce the price winner(s) and to measure the response on our marketing activities. We delete this information ultimately three months after the expiration date of the special offer or contest.

Contact with us

You can contact us in several ways. Through telephone, email and social media. We takes notes of the personal contact we have with you in order to improve our service to you. We also randomly analyse our personal contact moments to learn from them. We store this information until one and a half year after the contact has taken place.

Should we want to record a telephone conversation with you for training purposes, we will inform you on that in advance.

Fraud Prevention

We do our utmost to make sure that orders on our website on in our app are not subject to fraud. We do this to try to prevent consumers like yourself becoming a victim of fraud because someone else places an order for their account. This is why we perform a fraud check on each order. This check may result in a refusal of an order. Since we consider fraud prevention to be very important, we use all the personal data we have of you for this purpose.

Social Media

Logging on to your account on our website or in our app is possible through some social media accounts. While doing this, we do not get any access to your social media account, but it is possible to share information from us through your social media account.

If you contact us through social media or if you mention us on social media, we store your account name in order to be able to respond to your message.

Transfer of your Personal Information to other Parties

We never sell your personal information to third parties.

We transfer your personal data to the third parties we engage for our business operations. With these parties we execute agreements based on which they commit themselves to this Privacy Statement and the then current privacy laws.

Sometimes we are legally obligated to transfer your personal data to third parties. This is for example the case in the event of a police investigation on fraud.

Payment

The payment method you choose for an order may make it necessary for us to provide your personal information to the party who processes the payment. In this case, we only transfer the data that are necessary to be able to process your order.

Prepaid top-ups

When you order a prepaid top-up with us, it may be necessary for us to transfer your telephone number to your telecom provider to be able to deliver the prepaid top-up you ordered.

Statistics

We keep statistics on the visits to our website and of all orders placed with us. We use these statistics to recognize trends and to improve our offering. We fill our statistics with information that we receive, therefore also from information we receive from you, but not before we have anonymized these data.

Consent

Outside the use of your personal data as described above, we always ask your explicit consent to use your personal data for a specific purpose.

Location of your Personal Information

We mainly process your personal information within the European Economic Area. As far as the data are processed in third countries, we will ensure that this processing is in accordance with applicable legislation.

Security of your Personal Data

We ensure that your personal data are well secured. We constantly adapt the security measures to the legal requirements.

Information on and Change of your Personal Information

If you have questions or remarks on the personal information we have of you, please contact us through the contact details listed below.

You have the following rights:

  • to get an explanation on the personal data we have of you and what we do with that information;
  • to receive an overview of the personal data we have of you;
  • to have corrected errors in the personal information we have of you;
  • to have deleted outdated personal information we have of you;
  • to withdraw your consent to the use of personal data of you for which we have receive your explicit consent;
  • to object to a certain use of the personal data we have of you.

Please make sure to always indicate exactly who you are in order for us to be sure that we do not adjust or delete information on the wrong person.

Questions or Complaints

Please contact us through the contact details listed below if you have any questions on this Privacy Statement.

If you feel that we do not help you correctly, you can complain about this with the supervisory authority.

Changes to this Privacy Statement

This Privacy Statement is subject to change from time to time. Please make sure on a regular basis that you are informed of the latest version.

Contact Details

Aufladen.de is part of:

Alphacomm Digital Commerce B.V.
Scheepmakerspassage 183
3011 VH Rotterdam

info@alphacommdigitalcommerce.com
+31 (0)10 7989 504


Cookies

What is a cookie?

Cookies are small pieces of text that are sent to your browser containing details of your browsing history from your session on a website. Cookies are necessary to make the all the browsing and shopping more easy and user-friendly on the site. Cookies are helping us to understand how you use our website and how we can make things better for you. And no, they do not damage your computer, smartphone or other device, so no need to worry!

How do we use cookies?

At Aufladen.de we use cookies to make sure our website functions in the best possible way to give you a convenient shopping experience. All the information that the cookies collect are used only to enhance your experience with us and to improve our website functionality to match your unique desires. We want your best, that’s why cookies are essential for us!

Below you can view all the cookies that we use on Aufladen.de and see what their unique purposes are.

Functional cookies

The cookies that are needed for our website to function properly and give you a convenient shopping experience.

Cookie name How does it work? When deleted
PHPSESSID Temporary information about your website visit (session). For example, a preferred language you selected during the session. After the session
Tk This cookie enables our website to remember your log in details and lets you stay logged in without filling your information repeatedly. After the session
Consentcookie With this cookie we remember whether or not you have closed the cookie notification. With this you indicate as a customer whether we may use information stored during your session (website visit). After 1 year

Analyzing Cookies

With our analytical cookies we try to make the website better for you as a customer. Unfortunately we can’t do this without data. With these cookies we gather knowledge about your session (website visit). Without these cookies, we do longer about improving the website, because we miss important data.

Cookie name How does it work? When deleted
_ga Google Analytics. These cookies help us to see and measure how you browse our website and online store. Without this data we cannot give you the best possible experience. That’s why Google Analytics is one of our most essential cookies. After 2 years
_gid This cookie by Google Analytics is used to distinguish users. After 1 day
_gat This cookie is used to delay the request speed. After 10 minutes
_gac This cookie contains more information about the campaign in which a user is located. After 2 years

Marketing cookies

For more personalized experience. Marketing cookies are used simply for marketing purposes and to make your experience more personalized.

Cookie name How does it work? When deleted
DSID,
IDE
Used to make ads more attractive via Google Ads. After 12 days,
After 18 months
_glc_aw Google Adwords conversion tracking. Collects Ad click information. After 2 years
_uetsid Microsoft Bing Ads Universal Event Tracking (UET). This cookie is used to track Bing conversions. After 1 day

At all times it’s possible to change/block your cookies in the browser. Beware that some of the parts of our website don’t work properly afterwards if you block cookies. Below, you will find a list of cookies we use to provide you with the best service possible.

Bing - Analytical, marketing and retargeting
https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/privacystatement

Facebook - Analytical, marketing and social
https://www.facebook.com/help/cookies/update

Twitter - Analytical, marketing and social
https://twitter.com/privacy

Google AdWords - Analytical, marketing and retargeting
https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Google Analytics - Analytical, A/B testing
https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Aufladen.de – Privacy Policy
https://www.opwaarderen.nl/nl/about/privacy

This cookie policy was last modified on: November 9, 2018.

Anmelden

 
Anmelden mit Facebook

Haben Sie kein Konto?

Ein Kundenkonto bringt Ihnen viele Vorteile. Werfen Sie einen Blick in Ihre Bestellhistorie, wiederholen Sie Bestellungen und verwalten Sie Ihre persönlichen Einstellungen.

Ein Konto erstellen

Warenkorb

Servicegebühr
0,00 €
Summe
0,00 €
Zu meinem Warenkorb

Mein Konto

Sie bestellen jetzt als:

Ein Konto erstellen Abmelden
Aufladen.de
Guthaben aufladen per E-Mail
Schnell und sicher bezahlen
Guthaben innerhalb 29 Sekunden
6697 reviews
4.3 / 5

Privacy en Cookies

Zurück

Datenschutzerklärung Aufladen.de

Wir legen großen Wert auf Ihre Privatsphäre. Wir stellen daher sicher, dass die Informationen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten, vertraulich behandelt werden. Wir stellen auch sicher, dass wir die geltenden Datenschutzgesetze einhalten.

In dieser Datenschutzerklärung erläutern wir, wofür wir die von Ihnen erhaltenen persönlichen Daten verwenden.

Überblick der persönlichen Daten, die wir von Ihnen erhalten

Wir erhalten persönliche Informationen von Ihnen auf folgende Weise:

  1. Besuch unserer Website oder App
  2. Bestellung auf unserer Website oder in unserer App
  3. Erstellung eines Kontos für unsere Website und App
  4. Reaktion auf eine Aktion oder einen Wettbewerb
  5. Kontakt zu uns

Punkt 1 Besuch unserer Website oder App

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, erhalten wir Daten von Ihnen, die in den Cookies enthalten sind, die wir über Ihren Webbrowser platziert haben. Sie können wählen, welche Cookies Sie beim Besuch unserer Website zulassen möchten. Diese Cookies dienen dazu, Sie bei einem späteren Besuch wiederzuerkennen, Einstellungen zu speichern, die Website zu verbessern und /oder Ihre persönlichen Präferenzen anzupassen.

Wir verwenden auch Cookies von Dritten, wie z.B Google Analytics, zur Erfassung von Besucherstatistiken. Dadurch können wir besser analysieren, wie Besucher die Website nutzen, und wir können unsere Websites, unsere Kommunikation sowie unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen besser auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Besucher zuschneiden und für die beste Nutzererfahrung optimieren.

Sie können unsere Cookies auch blockieren. Dies kann jedoch bedeuten, dass Sie Teile unserer Website nicht benutzen können.

Punkt 2 Bestellung auf unserer Website oder in unserer App

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung auf unserer Website aufgeben, benötigen wir verschiedene Daten von Ihnen, um Ihre Bestellung bearbeiten zu können. Je nach Produkt oder Service können folgende Informationen erforderlich sein:

  1. Name;
  2. E-Mail-Adresse;
  3. Telefonnummer;
  4. Lieferanschrift;
  5. Zahlungsdetails;
  6. IP-Adresse (wir speichern diese automatisch, wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben).

Wir speichern die Informationen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten, bis zu dreizehn Monate nach Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung.

Servicemeldungen

In Ausnahmefällen verwenden wir Ihre persönlichen Daten zum Versenden wichtiger Nachrichten über die von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen oder Produkte.

Werbung

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung bei uns aufgegeben haben, senden wir Ihnen Angebote bezüglich neuer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Sie können den Informationen jederzeit widersprechen und angeben, dass Sie diese in Zukunft nicht mehr erhalten möchten.

Jede E-Mail mit Werbung, die wir Ihnen senden, enthält einen Link zur Abmeldung.

Speicherfrist für Transaktionsdaten

Wir speichern alle Transaktionsdaten Ihrer Bestellungen bis zu sieben Jahre nach der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung. Hierzu sind wir gesetzlich verpflichtet. Unter Transaktionsdaten verstehen wir: das gelieferte Produkt oder die Dienstleistung, die Lieferdaten, und die Daten der zugehörigen Zahlung.

Punkt 3 Erstellung eines Kontos für unsere Website und App

Sie können sich ein Konto für unsere Website und App erstellen. Hierzu verwenden Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse als Benutzernamen und wählen Ihr eigenes Passwort. Zusätzlich können Sie in Ihrem Konto auch folgende Informationen angeben: Ihren Namen, Ihre (Liefer-)Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer und Ihre Zahlungsinformationen. Diese Informationen sind dann für folgende Bestellungen gespeichert.

Wenn Sie ein Konto angelegt haben, speichern wir die Daten der Bestellungen, die mit diesem Konto verknüpft sind. Diese Daten werden bis zu dreizehn Monate nach Bearbeitung der Bestellung in Ihrem Konto gespeichert. Somit haben Sie eine Übersicht Ihrer bisherigen Bestellungen und können Details dazu einsehen.

Sie können Ihre Kontodaten jederzeit ändern. Sie können Ihr Konto auch jederzeit löschen. Nachdem Sie Ihr Konto gelöscht haben, werden Ihre Kontodaten gelöscht. Sie können ein gelöschtes Konto nicht erneut aktivieren.

Punkt 4 Reaktion auf eine Aktion oder einen Wettbewerb

Wenn Sie auf unserer Website oder einem unserer Social-Media-Kanäle auf eine Aktion oder einen Wettbewerb reagieren möchten, bitten wir Sie, uns bestimmte personenbezogene Daten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Je nach Aktion oder Wettbewerb fragen wir hierzu nach Ihrem Namen, Adresse und E-Mail-Adresse. Wir verwenden diese Informationen lediglich um die Aktion oder den Wettbewerb durchzuführen, den/die Preisträger bekannt zu geben und die Reaktionen auf unsere Marketingkampagnen zu bewerten. Wir werden diese Daten spätestens drei Monate nach Beendigung der Aktion oder des Wettbewerbs löschen.

Punkt 5 Kontakt zu uns

Sie können uns auf verschiedene Weisen kontaktieren. Per Telefon, E-Mail und Social Media. Wir erfassen Ihre Angaben bei Kontaktaufnahme, um unseren Service für Sie zu verbessern. Nach dem Zufallsprinzip analysieren wir einige dieser Kontaktaufnahmen um hieraus zu lernen. Diese Daten speichern wir bis zu anderthalb Jahren danach.

Wenn wir zu Trainingszwecken ein Telefonat mit Ihnen aufnehmen möchten, werden wir Sie vorab informieren.

Betrugsprävention

Wir bemühen uns sicherzustellen, dass bei Bestellungen auf unserer Website kein Betrug möglich ist. Damit versuchen wir vorzubeugen, dass Kunden wie Sie Opfer eines Betrugs werden dadurch dass jemand auf Ihre Kosten eine Bestellung tätigt auf unserer Website. Deshalb führen wir bei einer Bestellung Betrugsprüfungen durch. Diese Überprüfung kann dazu führen, dass eine Transaktion abgelehnt wird. Da wir Betrugsprävention für sehr wichtig halten, verwenden wir hierfür alle notwendigen persönlichen Daten von Ihnen.

Social Media

Sie können sich über bestimmte Social-Media-Konten auf unserer Website in Ihrem Konto anmelden. Wir erhalten hiermit keinen Zugriff auf Ihr Social-Media-Konto, aber Sie können schon Informationen von uns über Ihr Social-Media-Konto teilen.

Wenn Sie uns über Social Media kontaktieren oder wir erkennen, dass Sie in Social Media auf uns hinweisen, speichern wir Ihren Kontonamen, damit wir auf Ihre Nachricht reagieren können.

Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an andere Parteien

Wir verkaufen Ihre Daten niemals an Dritte.

Wir geben Ihre Daten ausschließlich an die Parteien, die wir für unser Unternehmen verpflichten. Mit diesen Parteien schließen wir Vereinbarungen ab, dass sie die Datenschutzerklärung und die geltenden Datenschutzgesetze einhalten müssen.

Manchmal sind wir gesetzlich verpflichtet, persönliche Daten an andere Parteien mitzuteilen. Dies kann beispielsweise bei einer polizeilichen Betrugsermittlung der Fall sein.

Zahlung

Bei der Zahlungsmethode, die Sie für eine Bestellung ausgewählt haben, müssen wir möglicherweise Informationen über Sie an die Partei übermitteln, die die Zahlung bearbeitet. Wir übermitteln nur die Daten, die zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung notwendig sind.

Telefonguthaben

Wenn Sie bei uns Guthaben kaufen, kann es vorkommen, dass wir Ihrem Telefonanbieter Ihre Telefonnummer mitteilen müssen, um die Aufladung des von Ihnen bestellten Guthabens zu ermöglichen.

Statistiken

Wir führen Statistiken über den Besuch unserer Website und alle darauf getätigten Bestellungen. Diese Statistiken nutzen wir, um Trends zu erkennen und unseren Service zu verbessern. Wir erstellen die Statistiken anhand der Daten, die wir erhalten, einschließlich Ihrer eigenen, jedoch erst nachdem wir diese Daten anonymisiert haben.

Erlaubnis

Neben der oben beschriebenen Nutzung Ihrer Daten bitten wir Sie immer ausdrücklich um die Erlaubnis, Ihre Daten für einen bestimmten Zweck zu verwenden.

Internationaler Datenverkehr

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten hauptsächlich innerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums. Soweit die Verarbeitung in Drittländern erfolgt, stellen wir sicher, dass diese Verarbeitung den geltenden Rechtsvorschriften entspricht.

Sicherheit Ihrer Daten

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Daten bei uns ordnungsgemäß geschützt sind. Wir passen die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten immer den gesetzlichen Anforderungen an.

Zugriff und Änderung Ihrer Daten

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anmerkungen haben, bzgl. der Daten die wir von Ihnen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die Kontaktdaten am Ende dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Sie haben folgende Rechte:

  • Auskunft zu Ihren gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten und deren Nutzung;
  • Einsicht auf Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten;
  • Korrektur fehlerhafter gespeicherter Daten von Ihnen;
  • Löschung veralteter personenbezogener Daten, die wir von Ihnen haben;
  • Widerspruch Ihrer Einwilligung zur Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Daten, für die wir Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung erhalten haben;
  • Beschwerde einreichen zu einer bestimmten Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Daten.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie sich immer eindeutig identifizieren müssen. Nur so können wir sicherzustellen, dass wir die korrekten Daten ändern oder löschen.

Fragen oder Beschwerden

Bei Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die unten angegebenen Kontaktdaten.

Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass wir Ihnen nicht angemessen helfen, können Sie eine Beschwerde bei der Datenschutzbehörde einreichen. Dies ist die Behörde, die die Einhaltung der geltenden Datenschutzgesetze überwacht.

Änderungen an dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung kann gelegentlich geändert werden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, regelmäßig zu prüfen, ob Sie über die aktuelle Version informiert sind.

Kontaktinformationen

Aufladen.de ist ein Teil von: Alphacomm Digital Commerce.

Scheepmakerspassage 183
NL-3011 VH Rotterdam
Niederlande

+31 10 7989 504
info@alphacommdigitalcommerce.com


Cookies

Was ist ein Cookie?

Cookies sind kleine Textbausteine die zum Nachvollziehen Ihres Verhaltens während des Besuchs einer Webseite an Ihren Browser gesendet werden. Cookies sind notwendig um das Stöbern und shoppen auf einer Webseite einfacher und benutzerfreundlicher zu machen. Cookies helfen uns zu verstehen wie Sie unsere Webseite benutzen und wie wir diese Erfahrung für Sie verbessern können. Und nein, sie beschädigen weder Ihren Computer, noch Ihr Smartphone oder ein anderes Gerät, das zum Aufrufen der Webseite verwendet wird. Also kein Grund zur Sorge!

Wie benutzen wir Cookies?

Auf Aufladen.de nutzen wir Cookies um sicherzustellen, dass alle Funktionen optimal arbeiten um Ihnen die bestmögliche Kauferfahrung zu bieten. Alle von den Cookies gesammelten Informationen werden ausschließlich zur Verbesserung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit, sowie zur Schaffung eines einmaligen Einkaufserlebnisses, verwendet. Wir möchten nur Ihr bestes, deshalb sind Cookies so essentiell für uns.

Weiter unten finden Sie eine Liste aller von Aufladen.de verwendeten Cookies sowie eine Beschreibung ihrer einzigartigen Eigenschaften.

Funktionelle Cookies

Diese Cookies sind notwendig, damit die Website optimal funktioniert und Ihren Online-Bestellvorgang erheblich vereinfacht.

Cookie-Name Wie funktioniert das? Wenn entfernt
PHPSESSID Mit diesem Cookie speichern wir vorübergehend Informationen aus Ihrer Sitzung (Website-Besuch). Das bedeutet z.B., dass Sie ein Formular nicht erneut ausfüllen müssen, was den Bestellvorgang vereinfacht. Nach der Sitzung
Tk Mit diesem Cookie speichern wir Ihre Zugangsdaten, wenn Sie registriert sind. Das bedeutet, dass Sie sich nicht jedes Mal anmelden müssen, wenn Sie eine Website besuchen. Nach der Sitzung
Consentcookie Mit diesem Cookie erinnern wir uns, ob Sie die Cookie-Benachrichtigung geschlossen haben oder nicht. Damit geben Sie als Kunde an, ob wir Informationen verwenden dürfen, die während Ihrer Sitzung (Website-Besuch) gespeichert werden. Nach 1 Jahr

Analyse-Cookies

Mit unseren analytischen Cookies versuchen wir, die Website für Sie als Kunde zu verbessern. Leider können wir dies nicht ohne Daten tun. Mit diesen Cookies sammeln wir Wissen über Ihre Sitzung (Website-Besuch). Ohne diesen Cookies dauert die Verbesserung der Website länger, da wichtige Daten fehlen.

Cookie-Name Wie funktioniert das? Wenn entfernt
_ga Mit diesem Google Analytics-Cookie können wir sehen, wie Sie als Kunde durch unsere Website navigieren. Ohne diesen Cookie braucht man länger für die Optimierung von der Website, da wichtige Daten fehlen. Nach 2 Jahre
_gid Mit diesem Cookie von Google Analytics können Besucher von der Website unterschieden werden. Nach 1 Tag
_gat Dieser Cookie wird verwendet, um die Anforderungsgeschwindigkeit zu verzögern. Nach 10 Minuten
_gac Dieser Cookie enthält weitere Informationen zu der Kampagne, in der sich ein Benutzer befindet. Nach 2 Jahre

Marketing-Cookies

Wir verwenden diese Cookies für Marketingzwecke. So können wir Sie als Kunde zum richtigen Zeitpunkt mit einer unserer Anzeigen oder mit unserem Newsletter oder über Social Media erreichen.

Cookie-Name Wie funktioniert das? Wenn entfernt
DSID,
IDE
Wird verwendet, um Anzeigen über Google Ads attraktiver zu machen. Nach 12 Tage,
Nach 18 Monat
_glc_aw Dieser Cookie verfolgt, wie viele Transaktionen über AdWords empfangen werden. Erfasste Informationen zu Klicks auf Anzeigen. Nach 2 Jahre
_uetsid Microsoft Bing Ads Universal Event Tracking (UET). Dieser Cookie zeigt an, wie viele Bing-Transaktionen eingehen. Nach 1 Tag

Zu jeder Zeit ist es möglich, Ihre Cookies im Browser zu ändern / zu blockieren. Beachten Sie, dass einige Teile unserer Website nach dem Blockieren von Cookies nicht ordnungsgemäß funktionieren. Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Liste der Cookies, die wir verwenden, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten.

Bing - Analytik, Marketing und Retargeting
https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/privacystatement

Facebook - Analytik, Marketing und Sozial
https://www.facebook.com/help/cookies/update

Twitter - Analytik, Marketing und Sozial
https://twitter.com/privacy

Google AdWords - Analytik, Marketing und Retargeting
https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Google Analytics - Analytik, A/B-Tests
https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Aufladen.de – Datenschutzerklärung
https://www.opwaarderen.nl/nl/about/privacy

This cookie policy was last modified on: 9 November 2018.